Books and How Should I Face this Vast World

I always regret times that I couldn’t spend to read a book. It’s as if I lost something so important that should be mine. I always try to comfort myself by telling myself that lately I’ve been too busy.

But it should never gone like that. I should read every time I could. I really love Neil Gaiman who always have time to remind us all that it is important to read your book. Books. It’s piled up in my room now, untouched, because of unreasonable reason (what? busy is the worst excuse ever!).

That’s why now, I think I should take a bath and read Michio Kaku’s book and considering reading Discworld series that I failed to read months ago.

Leave a Reply

